Loading ...
Wedding Planner2019-10-27T13: 42: 26 + 01: 00

Wedding

Booking Events allows
you to fulfill your wishes

We will write your musical score for your wedding to make that day your happiness melody. We will put to music your dream, your criteria, your projects. At your disposal, we will compose every tune of the most beautiful day of your life.

From the ceremony, whether it is religious or secular, or even under the sea, to personalized dance steps by a private teacher, we can create anything for you, as big as you dreams... And also from the earth to the sky thanks to our drone assisted photographer...

Creation

Dream it, live it, love it...
Booking Events provides you expertize, enthusiasm, passion, and excellence

• For total coordination, Booking Events adapts to your style. We turn every detail of the celebration of your wedding into a customized design through perfect planning. We help you to find the ideal place, florist, stationery, invitation cards, caterer, photographer and much more. Booking Events is by your side every instant, from the choice of the dress to the welcoming of your family.
• For partial coordination, Booking Events harmonizes and manages all the ingredients that will turn you Day D into the most joyful day.
• For coordination on your wedding day, Booking Events also stands by your side. We endeavor to put the Bride at ease during her preparation, we will take care of all the detail of this very special day. Our seamless and flawless experience will assure every detail.
Contact us

“I didn't know that everything could suddenly exist only because another one existed !”

The phrase of the day

“I didn't know that the Earth could be beautiful, now I know it is beautiful since it carries you !”

The phrase of the day

“I didn't know that the face of someone else could contain the whole universe, that his look suddenly firm could turn all the lights off and turn the stars back on one by one by welcoming mine.”

The phrase of the day

Wedding stories

Remarquable, original or simply tender, stories to dream

2410, 2018

NEWLOOCK

For more than 30 years NEWLOOCK acquires a know-how and a mastery in the fields of creation, fashion, advertising, and different worlds such as events, marriage and many other themes that complement its activity. From Cape Town to Miami, Marrakech to Barcelona and Paris to Monaco NEWLOOCK expresses the art and the way through the personality of each brand, each collection. " Passion is always right!". Contact BOOKING-EVENTS.

1403, 2018

The magician

We are dreamers, we wished for a somewhat magical wedding, with something mysterious. A different wedding that resembles us, we wanted to surprise and be surprised. On Booking Events' suggestion, we chose to call a magician to bring a spirit of love and mystery that will leave a memory as surprising as it is original. With subtility, humor, and discretion when it was required, the magician and his team supported us from the beginning to the end of the ceremony, passing from table to table, and creating a link between each of us. That link, it is what will stay indelibly into our hearts, in memory of this ceremony.

1403, 2018

The divers

We are two sea, ocean lovers. The Big Blue is our life as it is our dreams. We wanted to get married underwater, our clothes were adapted, and a small number of guests were able to follow us underwater, our wedding witnesses were our closest friends, diving enthusiasts like us. The rest of the guests waited for us on the beach, but they were able to follow our salted kiss union by video. It took place in a setting sun, the most beautiful of lights, the most romantic. The celebration took place on the sand, in the softness of summer and a Tahitian atmosphere ; flower necklaces for everyone, convivial atmosphere, we had traveled together and nothing will ever seem more beautiful than this moment.

1403, 2018

The bikers

A bikers' wedding, our dream... For us, riding a bike was both a passion and a freedom symbol. Impossible for us to imagine another way to get married. We arrived in a Sidecar, I had chosen an all-red floral decoration. Bike and red roses, here is a glamorous and adventurous theme that matched both of us. Our biker friends escorted us to the reception room ; the guests' seats were marked by miniature bikes, the country orchestra welcomed us playing “stand by your man” enjoyable atmosphere guarantied, we all loved it. A lasting impression for us is when the Harley Davidson shaped cake arrived ; the violin accompanied us, we started the dance, then performed by everyone as in Wyoming. Our guests went along, it was perfect. It was our wedding, a wedding alike us.

Loading...
Wedding Planner2018-12-13T16:23:35+00:00

Mariage

Booking Events vous permet
d’aller jusqu’au bout de vos envies

Nous rédigerons la partition de votre mariage pour que ce jour soit votre mélodie du bonheur. Nous mettrons en musique votre rêve, vos critères, vos projets. À votre écoute, nous composerons chaque note du plus beau jour de votre vie.

De la cérémonie, qu’elle soit religieuse, ou laïque, ou même sous la mer, de l’organisation musicale, de vos pas de danses personnalisés par un professeur particulier, nous pouvons tout réaliser pour vous, à la mesure de vos rêves… et même de la terre au ciel grâce à notre photographe assisté d’un drone…

Création

Rêvez-le, vivez-le, aimez le…
Booking Events vous apporte l’expertise, l’enthousiasme, la passion et l’excellence !

• pour une coordination totale, Booking Events s’adapte à votre style. Nous transformons chaque détail de la célébration de votre mariage en un design personnalisé et dans une planification parfaite. Nous vous aidons à trouver l’endroit idéal, le fleuriste, la papeterie, les invitations, le traiteur, le photographe et plus encore. Booking Events est à vos côtés à chaque instant, du choix de la  robe à la réception de votre famille.
• pour une coordination partielle, Booking Events harmonise et gère tous les ingrédients qui feront de votre jour J, le jour le plus joyeux.
• pour une coordination le jour même de votre mariage, Bookings Events se tient aussi à vos côtés. Nous nous attachons à mettre à l’aise la mariée lors de sa préparation, nous prendrons soin de tous les détails de cette journée spéciale. Notre expérience fluide et sans faille, assurera le moindre détail.
Contactez-nous

« Je ne savais pas que tout pouvait soudain se mettre à exister parce qu’un autre existait ! »

La phrase du jour

« Je ne savais pas que le  visage d’un autre pouvait contenir tout l’univers, que  son regard soudain ferme pouvait éteindre toutes les lumières et rallumer une à une les étoiles en accueillant le mien. »

La phrase du jour

« je ne savais pas que la terre pouvait être belle, aujourd’hui je sais qu’elle est belle puisqu’elle te porte ! »

La phrase du jour

Histoires de mariages

Remarquables, originaux ou simplement tendres, des récits pour rêver.

2410, 2018

Callice mariage

CALLICE MARIAGE, votre nouvelle boutique de robes de mariée à St-Raphaël.
Votre boutique Callice Mariage est ouverte du mardi au samedi, de 9h30 à 12h30, et de 14h30 à 18h30. Nous vous invitons à venir découvrir notre collection de robes de mariée et d’accessoires sélectionnés par nos soins, pour votre plus grand bonheur. Au sein d’une boutique moderne, chaleureuse, vos conseillères Lisa et Charlène ont à coeur de vous faire vivre un moment magique et unique, et surtout de vous aider à trouver la robe de votre vie. Pour toutes informations ou pour un rendez-vous, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail ou par téléphone. Enfin, n’hésitez pas à aimer nos pages Facebook et Instagram pour suivre nos actualités ! #callicemariage

1403, 2018

Le magicien

Nous sommes des rêveurs, nous avions envie d’un mariage un peu magique, avec quelque chose de mystérieux. Un mariage différent qui nous ressemble, nous voulions surprendre et être surpris. Sur la suggestion de Booking Events, nous avons choisi de faire appel à un magicien pour apporter une note d’amour et de mystère, qui laissera dans nos mémoires un souvenir aussi surprenant qu’original. Avec finesse, humour et discrétion quand il le fallait, le magicien et son équipe nous ont accompagnés du début à la fin de la cérémonie, passant de table en table, et faisant le lien entre chacun de nous. Ce lien, c’est ce qui restera d’indélébile dans nos cœurs, en souvenir de cette cérémonie.

1403, 2018

Les plongeurs

Nous sommes deux passionnés de mer, d’océan. Le grand bleu, c’est notre vie, comme nos rêves. Nous voulions nous unir sous l’eau, nos tenues ont été adaptées, et un petit nombre de convives a pu nous accompagner sous l’eau, nos témoins étaient nos amis les plus proches, comme nous férus de plongée. Les autres invités nous attendaient sur la plage, mais pouvaient suivre par vidéo notre engagement au baiser salé. C’était le soleil couchant, la plus jolie des lumières, la plus romantique. La fête s’est poursuivie sur le sable, dans la douceur de l’été et dans une ambiance tahitienne ; des colliers de fleurs pour chacun, ambiance chaleureuse, nous avons voyagé tous ensemble et rien ne nous semblera jamais plus beau que ce moment.

1403, 2018

Les motards

Un mariage de motards, notre rêve…Pour nous la moto était à la fois une passion et un symbole de liberté. Impossible d’imaginer se marier autrement. Nous sommes arrivés en Sidecar, j’avais choisi une décoration florale toute rouge. Motos et roses rouges voilà un thème glamour et aventurier qui nous correspondait à tous les deux. nos amis bikers nous ont escortés jusqu’à la salle de réception ; les places des invités étaient marquées avec des motos miniatures, l’orchestre country nous a accueillis au son de « stand by your man » ambiance assurée, nous avons tous adoré. Un souvenir impérissable pour nous, lorsque le gateau en forme d’harley davidson est arrivé ; le violon nous a accompagnés , nous avons ouvert la danse, reprise par tous comme dans le wyoming. nos invités ont joué le jeu, c’était parfait. C’était notre mariage, le mariage qui nous ressemblait.