Slide thumbnail

Sports events

Trade shows

Exhibitions

Fairs

Seminars

Internship

Street show

Sound and Light

Meetings

Incentives

Events

Ceremonies

Concerts

celebrations

Companies

Birthdays

Weddings

Town halls

An event,
ideas,
services.

Creatives for your project

Booking Events draws its resources from a community of professionals recognized for its expertise ; stakeholders, who are strengthened by their own experience, actively participate in the implementation of the specification. We are in the position to answer every mishap while maintaining the order's imperatives and the organization's fluidity. The events are at the core of the company's communication. Booking Events advise you and permanently supports you from the outlines to the realization of your project.

Theater, dance, magic,
ventriloquism, mentalism, singing,
orchestra, humor, clown,
drummer, fife player,
art of fire, Face Painting,
Body Painting.

2019-10-27T11: 44: 00 + 01: 00

Street performances

Our artists will give the mystery and the enchantment of your childhood's tales and legends to your event. Drummers, fire-eaters, fife players, clowns, acrobats, dancers, tightrope walkers will invest the streets and districts for the greatest delight of young and old.

2019-08-23T15: 46: 27 + 02: 00

Workshops / Animations

The workshop is a place of beautiful energy, exploration and meeting ... Dancing, leaping, growing, feeling and moving. it is a time when the imagination finds its place and gives free rein to the imagination. For its part, African dance allows the rapid learning of steps ... to share and have fun.

2019-10-20T16: 21: 39 + 02: 00

Face painting

Face Painting is an ancient art observed in some tribes on all continents. Warrior art originally, it is today essentially festive. Having made a remarkable entrance into the world of fashion, its followers count by the thousands! Come discover a discipline that reveals exceptional moments of creativity!

Loading...
Événements et Prestations2018-07-15T21:40:34+00:00
Slide thumbnail

manifestations sportives

Salons

Expositions

Foires

Colloques

Stages

Spectacles de rues

Sons et Lumières

Réunions

Incentives

Événéments

Cérémonies

Concerts

Fêtes locales

Entreprises

Anniversaires

Mariages

Mairies

Un événement,
des idées,
des prestations.

des créatifs au service de votre projet

Booking Events puise ses ressources au sein d’une communauté de professionnels reconnue pour son savoir-faire ; des acteurs qui forts de leur expérience participent activement à la mise en œuvre du cahier des charges. Nous sommes en mesure de répondre à tout imprévu tout en conservant les impératifs de la commande et la fluidité de l’organisation. L’événementiel est au cœur de la communication d’entreprise. Booking Event vous conseille et vous accompagne en permanence de la définition à la réalisation de votre projet.

Théâtre, danse, magie,
ventriloquie, mentalisme, chant,
orchestre, humour, clown,
tambourinaire, joueur de fifre,
art du feu, Face Painting,
Body Painting.

2018-09-28T15:58:55+00:00

Les arts de la scène / théâtre

Les scènes d’Argens Créée en Janvier 2015 par Myriam Grélard et François Cracosky, La Compagnie professionnelle “Les Scènes d’Argens”, aime avant tout les textes de qualité, des auteurs intélligents, le ton juste. Un duo qui aime faire sourire, mais surtout toucher son public, en traitant des sujets de refléxion, de société où chacun se trouve, se retrouve. Les beaux textes sont une passerelle pour communier, mais aussi une réelle éthique pour la compagnie.

2018-11-27T23:00:04+00:00

Ateliers / danse & musique

L’atelier est un espace de belle énergie, d’exploration et de rencontre… Danser, bondir, grandir, ressentir et s’émouvoir. c’est un temps où l’imaginaire trouve sa place et laisse libre cours à l’imagination. De son côté la danse africaine permet l’apprentissage rapide de pas… pour partager et se faire plaisir.

2018-09-28T18:22:47+00:00

Spectacles de rue

Nos artistes sauront donner à votre événement le mystère et la féerie des contes et des légendes de votre enfance. Tambourinaires, cracheurs de feu, joueurs de fifre, clowns, acrobates, danseurs et funambules investiront rues et quartiers pour le plus grand plaisir des petits et des grands.

2018-04-13T09:05:44+00:00

Face painting

Le Face Painting (ou peinture sur le visage) est un art ancestral observé dans certaines tribus sur tous les continents. Art guerrier à l’origine, il est aujourd’hui essentiellement festif. Ayant fait une entrée remarquée dans l’univers de la mode, ses adeptes se comptent par milliers ! Venez découvrir une discipline qui révèle d’exceptionnels moments de créativité !