Project Description

Booking Events accompany you and organize for you magical moments, where humor and reverie will be the stepping stones of a successful evening. Stunning personalities will surprise you and will make you discover fantastic and exotic universes.

Angel Magic

"The magic goes back to the dawn of time, but still remains today too classic. The classic is good but too often seen, alas! IL therefore offers you unusual and up-to-date numbers with FLASH, FUTURIST, POETIC effects and staging. AND ROMANTIC. This performance is above all a challenge. In his show Angel magic upsets the rules of mentalism and hypnosis and the great illusion by making the discipline funny and unexpected.

Mathieu Grant

Mathieu Grant is a mentalist magicianfunny, dynamic and charismatic. This artist offers you a modern magic, a subtle blend of visual and percussive effects. He travels all over France for the sole purpose of you to entertain and you surprise. You will be dazzled by his talent and will keep an unforgettable memory of his passage. Animation is a profession, magic a passion, your event a unique moment.

Billy DEBU

Professional magician, Close-up specialist, Billy offers close-up animations and magic shows absolutely unique in the world, to entertain your guests during all your professional and private events (works councils, weddings, inaugurations, birthdays, private parties, Christmas trees ...) and this in all of France.
Do not hesitate, contact Booking Events now to make your events unforgettable.
"Do you think it's possible ..."

The scenes of Argens

Created in January 2015 by Myriam Grélard and François Cracosky, The Professional Company « Scenes of Argens", Love above all quality texts, intelligent authors, the right tone. A duo who likes to make people smile, but especially to touch his audience, by dealing with topics of reflection, of society where everyone is, finds himself. The beautiful texts are a gateway for communicatebut also a real ethics for the company.

Project Description

Booking Events vous accompagne et organise pour vous des moments magiques, où l’humour et la rêverie seront les tremplins d’une soirée réussie. Des personnalités stupéfiantes vous surprendront et sauront vous faire découvrir des univers fantastiques et dépaysants.

Mathieu Grant

Mathieu Grant est un magicien mentaliste, drôle, dynamique et charismatique. Cet artiste vous propose une magie moderne, un subtil mélange d’effets visuels et percutants. Il parcourt toute la France dans le seul but de vous divertir et vous surprendre. Vous serez éblouis par son talent et garderez un souvenir inoubliable de son passage. L’animation est un métier, la magie une passion, votre événement un moment unique.

Billy DEBU

Magicien professionnel, spécialiste du Close-up, Billy vous propose des animations de Close-up (Magie rapprochée) et des Spectacles de Magie absolument uniques au Monde, afin de divertir vos convives lors de tous vos événements professionnels et particuliers (comités d’entreprise, mariages, inaugurations, anniversaires, soirées privées, arbres de Noël …) et ce dans toute la France.
N’hésitez plus, contactez Booking Events dès maintenant pour rendre vos événements inoubliables.
“Est-ce que tu penses que c’est possible…”

Bruno Boniface

A vec sa voix de ténor, et la subtilité de ses textes Bruno Boniface est un imitateur humoriste efficace !! Seul en scène, il incarne 80 artistes du showbiz et quelques éminents personnages du monde politique !
Véritable homme caméléon, Bruno Boniface vous offre là, toute l’étendue de ses talents.

Les scènes d’Argens

Créée en Janvier 2015 par Myriam Grélard et François Cracosky, La Compagnie professionnelle “Les Scènes d’Argens“, aime avant tout les textes de qualité, des auteurs intélligents, le ton juste. Un duo qui aime faire sourire, mais surtout toucher son public, en traitant des sujets de refléxion, de société où chacun se trouve, se retrouve. Les beaux textes sont une passerelle pour communier, mais aussi une réelle éthique pour la compagnie.