Project Description

The performances presented by Booking Events are as varied as they are surprising. They dive you into the universe of cabaret, of dance, of performances for children, of magic, of mentalism... and they invite you to dream and to relax.

Kurioza

4 to 15 people on stage, depending on the project, the stage area and the budget! You will see, the perfectionism, these dancers and beautiful costumes that will give even more impact to the show you will discover!
Whether it's a cabaret or a children's show, like Alice in Wonderland ! of the Magic, of Dream !, and especially artists who have performances in GRS and other specialties that will give even more dynamism. They also occur on stilts in wanderings. Mastery of the art of fire, juggling, Fan, gogo dancer, pole dance ...

Yvana Event

To animate your exhibitions, conventions, seminars, our team of professionals will bring you the fairy touch which perfectly adapts to your activity: Banks, Insurance, Pharmaceutical companies, Cosmetology, Luxury brand, Automobiles, IT, Large distribution ...
To cheer up these events choose our "à la carte" animations : Fashion show on show, Intervention in costumes, or become the star of an evening in an innovative and interactive concept. Thanks to these communication tools we will raise the enthusiasm and the adhesion of your partners.
For your Events internals, gala evenings, Christmas trees, nWe design tailor-made animations to give your reception a special color and flavor. For your small or large events do not hesitate to contact us Yvana Event will work tailor-made for you.

Description du projet

Les spectacles proposés par Booking Events sont aussi divers que surprenants. Ils vous plongent dans l’univers du cabaret, de la danse, du spectacle pour enfants, de la magie, du mentalisme… et vous invitent au rêve et à la décontraction.

Kurioza

4 à 15 personnes sur scène, en fonction du projet, de l’espace scénique et du budget! Vous pourrez constater, le perfectionnisme, de ces danseuses et des magnifiques costumes qui donneront encore plus d’impact au spectacle que vous allez découvrir !
Que ce soit un cabaret ou un spectacle pour enfants, comme Alice aux pays des merveilles ! de la Magie, du Rêve !, et surtout des artistes qui ont des performances en GRS et autres spécialités qui donneront encore plus de dynamisme. Elles se produisent également sur des échasses en déambulations. Maîtrise de l’art du feux, de la jonglerie, de l’Éventail, gogo danseuse, pole dance…

Yvana Event

Pour animer vos salons, conventions, séminaires, notre équipe de professionnels vous apportera la touche féerique qui s’adapte parfaitement à votre activité : Banques, Assurances, Entreprises pharmaceutiques, Cosmétologie, Marque de luxe, Automobiles, Informatiques, Grande distribution…
Pour égayer ces manifestations choisissez nos animations « à la carte » : Défilé de mode sur salon, Intervention en costumes, ou encore devenez la star d’une soirée dans un concept innovant et interactif. Grace à ces outils de communication nous soulèverons l’enthousiasme et l’adhésion de vos partenaires.
Pour vos Évènements internes, Soirées de gala, Arbres de noel, nous concevons des animations « sur mesure » pour donner à votre réception une couleur et une saveur particulière. Pour vos petits ou grands évènements n’hésitez pas à nous contacter Yvana Event travaillera sur mesure pour vous.