Project Description

From Rock/Blues to Jazz and through traditional music, Booking Events invites you to travel from one continent to another. Let yourself transported by the music of you fancy.

Kristel ADAMS

The thoroughbred of Vietnam and the Antilles, a multifaceted rough diamond. The fairies were generous a warm and compelling voice, tearful or comforting, a precious gift that God gives to those who must gather. Kristel rhymes with plural and multicultural. His ease offers him a rare potential allowing him a diversity of expressions as varied alongside George Benson for a tribute to Nat King Cole or alongside Manu Di Bango. Naturally, its origins push it towards rythm'n blues, gospel, African and oriental music, and of course all the styles that spiritual has engendered: jazz, soul, fusion and the greatest masterpieces of musicals . She travels through recording studios and participates in the production of numerous albums by artists such as Florent Pagny, Hélène Ségara, Robbie Williams...

Thank you JULIEN

Relying on the melodies and lyrics of his songs, THANK YOU invite you to travel to the heart an elegant musical universe full of life.

IRISH CO

Celtic Electro Rock: When the Irish folklore wears a garb of electronic sounds and powerful and heady rhythms to train you in irresistible and endless dancesYou know that the mysterious Co is not very far. His violin in hand and whatever the time, the place and the number of people, the sparkling and fiery mistress of ceremony will unleash his incredible energy and his passion for music to embark on his cosmopolitan universe and make you live moments of joy and memorable sharing.

JEAN PORTERO & CO

"Fahreinheit": this group offers a wave of tubes of the 80 years. Its 5 professional musicians and singers lead you to dance and have fun without moderation!
Java swing is the meeting of 4 musicians coming from 4 different universes: a musical richness to revisit the standards of the French song (Brel, Piaf, Nougaro, Zazie, Trenet, Aznavour, ... and many others). An acoustic guitar, a double bass, an accordion and a voice to immerse you in the twentieth century with freshness, class, swing and java!
Twix, Move-it ...

SLICE

SLICE is the group you need for a special occasion or even just for fun! The trio composed of the extraordinary singer Johanna Luz (Jell-oO - Line), from the lead guitarist Pierre-Adrien Marot (Paranoid) and contrabassist Martin Jaussan (Smoky Joe Combo - Paranoid) revisits with a certain class of well-known TOP50 artists (Adèle, Justin Timberlake, Bruno Mars) but also from the repertoire 80's / 90's (Michael Jackson, Fashion Dispatch, Indeep) as well as many nuggets from the music Soul-Funk (Amy Winehouse, Stevie Wonder, Jackson 5). You will have the joy of magnifying your evenings or events with a completely Cozy atmosphere under a background of acoustic music performed with great musicality, an admirable performance and a touch current.

Leone PAZ

Leone Paz has been in the music since childhood. That's why at the age of 8, Léone is taking classes classical guitar at the conservatory from Draguignan and gets all his guitar diplomas. He will also take piano lessons, MAO (computer-assisted music), melody and harmony with his teacher Patrick ARNAUD, his stage name Mickael Wells, with whom he will complete his training as a musician. This will allow him to quickly put all his songs to music. Leone interprets his titles in a style of popular variety, trend Pop rock, particularly influenced by a great French singer-songwriter, Jean-Jacques Goldman and many others like U2, Charlie Winston, De Palmas... Moreover, showing a remarkable ability to adapt he composes in several different musical styles such as: Rock, Blues, Electro, Dance, Pop and Variety.

The Swingsons

The Swingsons is a band from the south of France, created in 2012. The training is mainly in the spirit of the Quintet of Hot Club de France by Django Reinhardt and Stephane Grapelli. To their passion for the swing of the 30s are added different influences, traditional music Gypsy, bebop and more current genres. They are inspired by artists like Charlie Parker, Wes Montgomery or Biréli Lagrène. Their repertoire oscillates between Django Reinhardt's standards, American jazz, Gypsy music as well as personal compositions, but always with a Manouche jazz accent.

Swing of France

The counterattack of jazz musette. Abandoned for a few years, jazz musette. counter attack ! The Swing of France are the heirs not only swing waltzes of Tony Murena, Gus Viseur and Jo Privat, but also of the collective "Paris Musette" which, nearly 30 years ago, had made it possible to the strapless piano in the front of the scene. The trio brings out brilliantly the melodic power of this universal music, warm, sophisticated and commonly called "The blues of paris". The general public had certainly forgotten, but with Swing of France, the jazz musette goes back to the conquest of the world !

Lester Jamison

two authentic artists prestigious references that have kept intact their passion for music and beautiful work ! Good musicians performing a rock authentic are not legions. Perfect embodiment of a rock & soul integrates to the undisputed scale!

ALZĺA

Keyboard singer in different formations, Alzia is quickly won by the desire to compose his own titles. By integrating his personal titles between covers, the style is looming. The influences of Alzia go from jazz voice of Ella to the soul and the funk 70ies: Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, Chakha Kahn, Michael Jackson and not the least are the artists who constantly guide her in her creativity.
http://alzia-live.fr/

Air Jazz Club

The group " AIR JAZZ CLUB »Standard jazz style / international variety. You can opt for a duo (vocals, guitar and double bass) or expand your choice on a trio, quartet...
airjazzclub.fr to see the professionalism and the quality of the musicians!

Samy Daussat

A concert, which will please necessarily by its quality and his musicians, which could generate a real jazz festival! By producing " luminaries " LikeAmy Daussat, and many more that could be "produced" in your city and that would mark by their presence all styles of jazz in the spotlight! Gypsy jazz !

The voices of Gaia

The Voices of Gaia " is a vocal quintet who interprets polyphonic songss of the world: Eastern Europe, Balkans, Africa, France). In addition to the voices, there are many percussions and a hurdy-gurdy, a rare and authentic instrument. A real " Travel Scene Rich in color, a hymn to the diversity of peoples.

The Baby Doll

3 female voices and glamor go out to meet the swing the 40s and 50s and the rock'n'roll 60 years old. Also French songs, gospel & christmas songs. Accompanied by 1 or more musicians raised to the sound of jukeboxes, Baby Doll Vocal Trio offers a real show in the vein of Puppini'sisters. The Trio performed in concert for the Festival » WOMEN ON STAGE  In Antibes, Nice and in the context of the summer of the County Council ... With Laura Guarrato, Sandrine and Yael Destefanis (Vocal)

AZIMUTH 60

Swing, blues, rock'n'roll which then pick up selected pieces of Elvis, Carl Perkins, Bill Haley, Brian Setzer, Chuck Berry, Eric Clapton, Edy Cochran, Joe Coker and many more, what a great evening. You will find on their site facebook and youtube all the qualities of a sympathetic orchestra!

Artis'Team

ARTISTEAM is an association whose purpose is the promotion of musical groups, from the solo artist to the complete orchestra, and whatever the styles, ranging from jazz to the italian music or Spanish, going through the pop, the rock, the great international variety or the French song etc ...

Alan & Nash

This is one of the oldest Country Group from the Paca region. It is composed of professional musicians who use the typical instruments of music country : Steel pedal, mandolin, banjo, violin, harmonica, electric and acoustic guitars, piano, bass, drums. The group performs for all types of events (festival, theater, dance club, private organization, holiday committee ... ..) 1 to 5 musicians with a very broad repertoire of the Country and Rock swing 50'60 '.

Description du projet

Du rock/blues au jazz en passant par la musique traditionnelle, Booking Event vous invite à voyager d’un continent à un autre. Laissez-vous porter par la musique de vos envies.

JEAN PORTERO & CO

« Fahreinheit » : ce groupe vous propose une déferlante de tubes desannées 80. Ses 5 musiciens et chanteurs professionnels vous entrainent à danser et s’amuser sans modération !
Java swing c’est la rencontre de 4 musiciens venant de 4 univers différents : une richesse musicale pour revisiter les standards de la chanson française (Brel, Piaf, Nougaro, Zazie, Trenet, Aznavour,…et bien d’autres). Une guitare acoustique, une contrebasse, un accordéon et une voix pour vous replonger dans le XXème siècle avec fraicheur, classe, swing et java !
Twix, Move-it…

SLICE

S L I C E est le groupe qu’il vous faut pour une occasion particulière ou même juste pour le plaisir ! Le trio composé de l’extraordinaire chanteuse Johanna Luz (Jell-oO – Line), du guitariste chanteur Pierre-Adrien Marot (Paranoïd) et du contrebassiste Martin Jaussan (Smoky Joe Combo – Paranoïd) revisite avec une certaine classe des artistes bien connus du TOP50 (Adèle, Justin Timberlake, Bruno Mars) mais aussi du répertoire 80’s/90’s (Michael Jackson, Dépêche Mode, Indeep) ainsi que bon nombre de pépites issues de la musique Soul-Funk (Amy Winehouse, Stevie Wonder, Jackson 5). Vous aurez la joie de magnifier vos soirées ou manifestations avec une ambiance complètement Cosy sous fond de musique acoustique interprétée avec une grande musicalité, une exécution admirable et une touche bien actuelle.

Léone PAZ

Léone Paz baigne dans la musique depuis son enfance. C’est pourquoi dès l’âge de 8 ans, Léone suit des cours de guitare classique au conservatoire de Draguignan et obtient tous ses diplômes de guitare. Il prendra également des cours de piano, de MAO (musique assistée par ordinateur), de mélodie et d’harmonie avec son professeur Patrick ARNAUD, de son nom de scène Mickael Wells, avec qui il complètera sa formation de musicien. Cela lui permettra très rapidement de mettre en musique l’ensemble de ses chansons. Léone interprète ses titres dans un style de variété populaire, de tendance Pop Rock, notamment influencé par un grand auteur compositeur interprète français, Jean-Jacques Goldman et bien d’autres comme U2, Charlie Winston, De Palmas… De plus, faisant preuve d’une remarquable faculté d’adaptation il compose dans plusieurs styles musicaux différents comme : le Rock, le Blues, l’électro, la dance, la pop et la variété.

The Swingsons

The Swingsons est un groupe originaire du sud de la France, créé en 2012. La formation se veut majoritairement dans l’esprit du Quintet du Hot Club de France de Django Reinhardt et Stephane Grapelli. À leur passion pour le swing des années 30 viennent s’ajouter différentes influences, la musique traditionnelle Tzigane, le be-bop ainsi que des genres plus actuels. Ils s’inspirent d’artistes comme Charlie Parker, Wes Montgomery ou Biréli Lagrène. Leur répertoire oscille entre les standards de Django Reinhardt, le jazz américain, la musique Tzigane ainsi que des compositions personnelles, mais toujours avec un accent jazz Manouche.

Swing of France

La contre-attaque du jazz musette. Délaissé depuis quelques années, le jazz musette. contre attaque ! Les Swing of France sont les héritiers non seulement des valses swing de Tony Murena, Gus Viseur et Jo Privat, mais également du collectif “Paris Musette” qui, il y a près de 30 ans, avait permis de remettre le piano à bretelles sur le devant de la scène. Le trio fait ressortir avec brio la puissance mélodique de cette musique universelle, chaleureuse, sophistiquée et communément appelée “le blues de paris”. Le grand public l’avait certes oublié, mais avec Swing of France, le jazz musette repart à la conquête du monde !

Lester Jamison

deux artistes authentiques aux références prestigieuses qui ont gardé intacte leur passion de la musique et de la belle ouvrage ! De bons musiciens interprétant un rock authentique ne sont pas légions. Incarnation parfaite d’un rock & soul intègre à l’envergure incontestable !

ALZĺA

Chanteuse clavier dans différentes formations, Alzia est vite gagnée par l’envie de composer ses propres titres. En intégrant entre les reprises ses titres personnels, le style se profile. Les influences d’Alzia vont du jazz vocal d’Ella à la soul et le funk des 70ies : Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, Chakha Kahn, Michael Jackson et pas des moindres sont les artistes qui la guident constamment dans sa créativité.
http://alzia-live.fr/

Air Jazz Club

Le groupe “AIR JAZZ CLUB” style jazz standards / variété internationale. Vous pouvez opter pour un duo (chant, guitare et contrebasse) ou élargir votre choix sur un trio, quartet
airjazzclub.fr afin de constater le professionnalisme et la qualité des musiciens !

Samy Daussat

Un concert, qui plaira forcément par sa qualité et ses musiciens, qui pourrait engendrer un vrai festival de jazz ! En y produisant des “sommités” comme Samy Daussat, et bien d’autres que l’on pourrait “produire” dans votre ville et qui marquerait par leurs présences tous les styles de jazz à l’honneur ! jazz manouche !

Les voix de Gaïa

Les Voix de Gaïa” est un quintet vocal qui interprète des chants polyphoniques du monde : Europe de l’Est, Balkans, Afrique, France). Aux voix, viennent s’ajouter de nombreuses percussions, ainsi qu’une vielle à roue, instrument rare et authentique. Un véritable “voyage-concert” riche en couleurs, un hymne à la diversité des peuples.

Les Baby Doll

3 voix féminines et glamour partent à la rencontre du swing des années 40 et 50 et du rock’n’roll des a nnées 60. Également chansons françaises, gospel & christmas songs. Accompagnées par 1 ou plusieurs musiciens élevés au son des juke-boxes, Baby Doll Trio Vocal offre un véritable show dans la veine des Puppini’sisters. Le Trio s’est produit en concert pour le Festival ” WOMEN ON STAGE ” à Antibes , à Nice ainsi que dans le cadre des Estivales du Conseil Départemental… Avec Laura Guarrato, Sandrine et Yaël Destefanis (Vocal)

AZIMUTH 60

Swing, blues, rock’ n’roll qui reprennent donc des morceaux choisis d’Elvis, Carl Perkins, Bill Haley, Brian Setzer, Chuck Berry, Edy Cochran, Joe Coker, Eric Clapton et bien d’autres encore, de quoi passer une super soirée. Vous retrouverez sur leur site facebook et youtube toutes les qualités d’un orchestre  sympathique !

Artis’Team

ARTISTEAM est une association ayant pour objet la promotion de groupes musicaux, de l’artiste solo à l’orchestre complet, et ce quelque soit les styles, allant du jazz à la musique italienne ou espagnole, en passant par la pop, le rock, la grande variété internationales ou la chanson Française etc…

Alan & Nash

C’est l’un des plus anciens Groupe Country de la région Paca. Il est composé de musiciens professionnels qui utilisent les instruments typiques de la musique country : Pédal steel, mandoline, banjo, violon, harmonica, guitares électriques et acoustiques, piano, basse, batterie. Le groupe se produit pour tout type de manifestations (festival, théâtre,club de danse,organisme privé,comité des fêtes…..) 1 à 5 musiciens avec un très large répertoire de la Country et du Rock swing 50’60’.