Booking Events, event agency in Provence Côte d'Azur2019-10-05T19:37:21+00:00

Services

Logistic

Wedding

Contacts

Logo Booking Events

Sound and light in the event's core

With Booking Events, you are assured with seamless organization and reactivity. No matter whether you are a Professional or an Individual, Booking Events supports you through every step of the realization of your event. Benefiting from an experimented network of partners, we answer a large range of ideas and wishes. Whether it implies animating a convention, a colloquium, a fair, a general public manifestation, an exhibition, a trade show, a wedding, a birthday or a birth, Booking Events shall endeavor to ensure the smooth functioning of your event.

The serious of our approach guarantees you unforgettable emotional moments, Booking Events facilitating the task and offering you turnkey services.

Booking Events News

Follow us regularly.

January 2019

The summer tour of Summer Tour

From the beginning of July to the end of August, the artists of the SUMMER TOUR will survey the coastal roads of the Channel, those of the Atlantic coast, not to mention those of the Mediterranean coast. Euralie Troisne, Leone Paz and Élodie Martelet will liven up your summer evenings. The song will end with the performance of Eve Angeli. And do not miss the final that will take place in Paris! This show is supported by BOOKING-EVENTS.

November 2018

Alice au Pontet

Pascal Guilhot invite you to his event. The show Alice in Wonderland in the Auditorium of the great Avignon au Pontet. Two performances Saturday, December 15, 2018. One at 15h and the other at 18h. 3 € for 3/12 years. 5 € for over 12 years. Free for children under 3 years. Reservations required cultural service Château de Fargues, information on +33 (0) 4 90 03 09 20 (Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm, while supplies last).

Opening of the festivities of Saint-Raphaël

December 8, from 18:30, starting point of the procession in front of the cultural center of the city of Saint-Raphael to the seaside to join the place Coulet in front of the "ice road". Presentation of a show by the artists "the guards of the queen" around 8 pm and a musical and luminous procession (Alice in Wonderland, butterfly light and luminous tutu on stilts).

Casino Barriere of Saint Raphael

From 10pm to 1:30 am at Salle Félix Martin, Saturday, November 24, 2018. Evening with DJ and Ambiance Assured by Dancers on the theme "Sexy Class". To accompany you throughout the evening with intervention in the Casino Barriere of Saint-Raphael around slot machines!

September 2018

A wedding like no other ...

We create for you suggestive Atmospheres. We bring our know-how thanks to our personal touch. Floral arrangements will decorate the Ark with your wishes. Vintage cars will embellish your trip with a touch of originality while the whole of the decoration will create the box of this day of celebration.

Load More Posts

A creation adapted to your desires

par une écriture riche et imaginative

With a team that matches your expectations, Booking Events introduces itself as the architect of a well-orchestrated adventure.

Booking Events, agence événementielle en Provence Côte d’Azur2019-10-05T19:37:21+00:00

Prestations

Logistique

Mariage

Contacts

Logo Booking Events

Sons et lumières au coeur de l’événement

Avec Booking Events vous avez l’assurance d’une organisation et d’une réactivité sans faille. Que vous soyez Professionnel ou Particulier, Booking Event vous accompagne durant toutes les étapes de la réalisation de votre événement. Fort d’un réseau de partenaires expérimentés, nous répondons à un large panel d’idées et de souhaits. Qu’il s’agisse d’animer un congrès, un colloque, une foire, une manifestation grand public, une exposition, un salon professionnel, un mariage, un anniversaire ou une naissance, Booking Events met tout en œuvre pour assurer le déroulement fluide de votre manifestation.

Le sérieux de notre approche vous garantit des moments d’émotions inoubliables, Booking Event vous facilitant la tâche en vous offrant des produits clés en mains.

Booking Events News

Suivez-nous régulièrement.

janvier 2019

La tournée estivale de Summer Tour

De début juillet à fin août, les artistes du SUMMER TOUR arpenteront les routes du littoral de la Manche, celles du littoral l’Atlantique, sans oublier celles du littoral Méditerranéen. Euralie Troisne, Leone Paz et Élodie Martelet animeront vos soirées d’été. Le tour de chant se terminera par la performance attendue d’Ève Angeli. Et ne manquez surtout pas le final qui se déroulera à Paris ! Ce spectacle est soutenu par BOOKING-EVENTS.

novembre 2018

Alice au Pontet

Pascal Guilhot vous invite à son évènement. Le Spectacle Alice aux pays des merveilles à l’Auditorium du grand Avignon au Pontet. Deux représentations Samedi 15 décembre 2018. L’une à 15h et l’autre à 18h. 3€ pour les 3/12ans. 5€ pour les + 12ans. Gratuit pour les – 3ans. Réservations obligatoires service culturel château de Fargues, renseignements au 04 90 03 09 20 (du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h jusqu’à épuisement des places disponibles).

Ouverture des festivités de Saint-Raphaël

Le 8 décembre, à partir de 18h30, point de départ du cortège devant le centre culturel de la ville de Saint-Raphael jusqu’au bord de mer pour rejoindre la place Coulet devant le “chemin de glace”. Présentation d’un spectacle par les artistes “les gardes de la reine” autour de 20h


 et d’un cortège musical et lumineux 
(Alice au pays des merveilles, papillon lumineux et tutu lumineux sur échasses).

Casino Barriere de Saint-Raphaël

De 22h à 1h30 à la salle Félix Martin, le samedi 24 Novembre 2018. Soirée avec DJ et Ambiance Assurée par des Danseuses sue le Thème “Sexy Classe”. Pour vous accompagner tout au long de la soirée avec intervention dans le Casino Barriere de Saint-Raphaël autour des machines à sous !

septembre 2018

Un mariage pas comme les autres…

Nous créons pour vous des Atmosphères suggestives. Nous apportons notre savoir faire grace à notre touche personnelle. Des compositions florales orneront l’Arche de vos Vœux. Des voitures d’époques agrémenteront votre voyage d’une zeste d’originalité tandis que l’ensemble de la décoration créera l’écrin de ce jour de fête.

Load More Posts

Une création adaptée à vos envies

par une écriture riche et imaginative

Avec une équipe sachant s’ajuster à vos exigences, Booking Events se présente comme l’architecte d’une aventure bien orchestrée.