Do you need anything ?

Booking Events finds you the fittest expert.

We offer you a large panel of choice for you events in accordance with your requirements, in terms of the charm of old stone buildings that stretches over a vast wooded park and of which the outdoors will adapt to your cocktails, photoshootings, including those places where the modern, contemporary atmosphere with those panoramic terrace in a luminous and elegant context or this authentic building in Provencal style possessing a refined kitchen, surrounded by a luxurious garden or the choice of a nested into a intact nature ready to welcome you.

We offer you this place that will be the place that marks your event. It's Day “D”, everything has to be perfect ! “Privatization of reception places” that can receive from 70 to 630 persons at a dinner show with a DJ for your evening ends but also places that can receive more than 4000 persons for an outdoors cocktail buffet.


MY BLUE BASKET
Our caterers will satisfy every exigence of both individuals and professionals for their events ; strengthened by their experience, they will offer you services at your convenience ! Depending on your taste and on your choices. Carefully listening to you, our top gastronomy chefs will set and imagine with you buffets, cocktails and meals with rigor and flexibility.

We provide you with professionals who will elaborate with you atypical and vintage decorations for all of your events. They will create flower arrangments elaborated with passion. They will advise you, guide you through your choices into your project, with all proper attention and warmth.

Crockery and furniture rental for your events, meals, cocktails, secular wedding, all events. The art of the table, furniture, service equipment, sun shades arrangments, dressing room, outdoor heating and bar sides

Drones equipped photographers and depiction of your events. The video editings are assured by professionals who will adapt to every aspect of your final desire.

For more than 30 years, NEWLOOCK has acquired know-how and a mastery in the fields of creation, fashion, advertising, and different worlds such as events, weddings and many other themes that complement its activity. From Cape Town to Miami, from Marrakech to Barcelona and from Paris to Monaco NEWLOOCK expresses the art and the way through the personality of each brand, each collection. "Passion is always right!" Contact BOOKING-EVENTS.

Mc-Laren, Ferrari, Bentley, Rolls Royce, Porsche, Maserati, Mercedes, Aston Martin, Mini Moke in any color. All these vehicles with a driver are at your disposal for daily, weekly and monthly rental.

Home-based hairdressers and make-up artists to make you the most beautiful on Day “D”. We will support you throughout your day for your retouchings !!!! And your photos.


ALTER EGO
This floating space of more than 250 m2, accommodates on two levels from 60 to 200 people. Rooms standing, bathroom (5 cabins 12 people, Jacuzzi on the bridge). Ideally positioned for conventions, seminars and weddings.

A master of ceremony will manage all your events, in English as well as in French.
We provide you turnkey packs to facilitate your event's organization.

Loading...
Logistique2018-07-15T21:42:37+00:00

Vous avez un besoin ?

Booking Events trouve l’expert qui vous convient.

Nous vous proposons un large choix de site pour vos evenements en fonction de vos critères, que ce soit le charme des vieilles pierres qui s’étend sur un vaste parc arboré et dont les extérieurs s’adapteront à vos cocktails, et prises de photos, en passant par ces lieux où l’atmosphère moderne contemporaine avec ces terrasses panoramique dans un contexte lumineux et élégant ou cet authentique bâtiment style provençal ayant sur place , une cuisine raffinée, entourée d’un jardin luxuriant ou bien encore le choix d’un domaine niche dans une nature intacte et pret a vous accueillir. Nous vous proposerons ce lieu qui sera le lieu marquant de votre événement. C’ est le jour “J” , tout doit être parfait !

“privatisations de lieux de réceptions” qui peuvent recevoir  de 70 personnes à 630 personnes en diner spectacle avec dj pour la fin de vos soirées mais aussi des lieux pouvant recevoir plus de 4000 personnes pour un cocktail dinatoire en extérieur.

Nos traiteurs satisferont toutes les exigences des particuliers et des professionnels pour leur événement; Fort de leur expérience, ils vous proposeront des prestations à votre convenance ! selon vos gouts et vos choix. À votre écoute, des chefs de la hautes gastronomie composeront et imagineront avec vous des buffets, cocktails et repas avec rigueur et flexibilité.

nous vous proposons des professionnels qui elaboreront avec vous  des décorations atypiques et vintage pour tous vos événements. Ils créeront  des compositions florales, élaborées avec passion. Ils vous conseilleront, vous guideront dans vos choix, dans votre projet, avec toute l’attention et la convivialité possibles.

Location de vaisselle et de mobilier pour vos événements, repas, cocktail, mariage laique, tous événements. Art de la table, mobilier, matériel pour service , aménagement parasol, dressing chauffage extérieur et cote bar.

Photographes équipés de drones et mis en scene de vos événements. Les montages vidéos sont assurés par des professionnels qui s’adapteront à tous les aspects de votre besoin.

Mc-Laren, Ferrari, Bentley , Rolls Royce, Porsche, Maserati, Mercedes, Aston Martin. Mini moke de toutes les couleurs , tous ces vehicules avec chauffeur sont à votre disposition à la journée, à la semaine et au mois.

Coiffeuses à domicile et maquilleuses à domicile afin que vous soyez la plus belle le jour j. Nous vous accompagnerons tout au long de votre journée pour vos retouches !!!! et vos photos.

Sortie privée,  animation sur mesure, plongée, decouverte des fonds marins, relaxation sous marine avec une équipe d’expert, des vrais professionnels pour vous emmener en mer et aussi sous l’eau !!!!!! pour un mariage aquatique.

Un maitre de cérémonie se chargera de gérer tous vos événements, dans la langue de Molière mais aussi celle de Shakespeare.
Nous vous proposons des packs clé en mains pour faciliter l’organisation de votre événement.