Our “all-in-one” packs

Our packs will allow you to lean on us and to prepare your wedding serenely

For your project, with Booking Events, everything is possible ! Together, we will study it, we will design a model of your Day “D”, we will adapt our services to your needs and your budget and we will establish a quote following your demands. To do so, we offer you a base of 3 packages, but also numerous options or services following your demands. Our only aim is that you fully enjoy your day.

Skills
Tranquility
Relaxation
Dream
Punctuality

Pack: Botticelli

Romantic or rural pack. Booking Events organizes your wedding from A to Z, until Day “D”. Religious or secular? You expose us your wishes, we organize them.

Call us and ask for a Botticelli

(+33) 6 76 47 80 76

Pack : Leonardo da Vinci

Prestige pack. Booking Events organizes your wedding from A to Z, but even more. A specific idea ? Desires of your own ? A make-up artist of your own all day long ? A limousine ? A carriage ? A choreographer for your ball beginning ? Expose us your desires and we will realize them.

Call us and ask for a Leonardo da Vinci

(+33) 6 76 47 80 76

Pack: Picasso

Peculiar pack. Booking Events organizes your wedding, worthy of your pinches of madness. On or under the sea, in the air, on a bike or a pedalo...? Photos from a drone ? Imagine, dream, we will realize it.

Call us and ask for a Picasso
(+33) 6 76 47 80 76

A negotiated pricing

Booking Events adapts to your needs

Booking Events is near you for any event, Private or Public. We can manage your projects and organize them for you ! You are a commercial structure, a Works Council, an individual, we will answer your demands. From the location to the animation and through the organization, Booking Events realizes a model-project of your event and will establish you a quote using prices negotiated with its partners.

Contact us at (+33) 6 76 47 80 76

Loading...
Contacts2018-12-13T17:28:30+00:00

Nos packs  “tout en un”

Nos packs vous permettront de vous reposer sur nous et de préparer votre mariage en toute sérénité

Pour votre projet, avec Booking Events, tout est possible! Ensemble nous l’étudierons, nous élaborerons une maquette de votre jour J, nous adapterons nos prestations à vos envies comme à votre budget et nous établirons un devis en fonction de vos demandes. pour ce faire, nous vous proposons une base de 3 packs, mais aussi de nombreuses options ou prestations en fonction de vos désirs. Notre seul but, est que vous profitiez pleinement de votre journée.

Maîtrise
Tranquillité
Relaxation
Songe
Ponctualité

Pack : Botticelli

Pack romantique ou champêtre. Booking Events organise votre mariage de A à Z, jusqu’au jour J. Religieux ou laïque ? Vous nous exposez vos souhaits, nous les organisons.

Appelez-nous – et demandez un Botticelli

06 76 47 80 76

Pack : Léonard de Vinci

Pack prestige. Booking events organise votre mariage de A à Z, mais plus encore… Une idée spécifique ? des envies rien qu’à vous ? Une maquilleuse rien que pour vous tout au long de cette journée ? Une limousine ? Un carrosse? Un chorégraphe pour votre entrée de bal ? Exposez nous vos envies et nous les réaliserons.

Appelez-nous – et demandez un Leonard de Vinci

06 76 47 80 76

Pack : Picasso

Pack insolite. Booking Events organise votre mariage, à la mesure de vos grains de folie. Sur l’eau ou sous l’eau, dans les airs, en moto ou en pédalo…? Des photos par drone? Imaginez, rêvez, nous le réaliserons.

Appelez-nous – et demandez un Picasso
06 76 47 80 76

Une tarification négociée

Booking Events s’adapte à vos besoins

Booking Events, est à vos cotés pour tout événement, Privé ou Public. Nous pouvons gérer vos projets et vous les organiser clé en main ! Vous êtes une structure commerciale, un comité d’entreprise, un particulier, nous répondrons à vos demandes. Du lieu, à l’animation, en passant par l’organisation, Booking Events réalise une maquette-projet de votre événement et vous établira un devis grâce à des tarifs négociés auprès de ses partenaires.

Contactez-nous au ‭(+33) 6 76 47 80 76‬